Monthly Archives: December 2014

Goodreads Give-A-Ways

Good afternoon everyone! With The Cactus Killer and Power Play both in paperback, I’ve put them up on Goodreads for free give-a-ways in the month of January.  There are 5 copies of each book up for grabs, plus in the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dogs are crazy

Hey everybody, I hope you’ve had a great holiday!  I know I did, thanks to my wonderful wife Steph.  She got my the best Christmas gifts ever – the first being a pen made out of an old bullet casing … Continue reading

Posted in Christmas | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Penalty Kill – Chapter 1: Kobold

“Dad!  What the hell did you bring to my house?!” Just two minutes ago, my dad, Fred Skelton (aka Fenrir, the Great Wolf of Asgard) showed up looking worse for wear saying he was just attacked by Freyja. To get … Continue reading

Posted in Books | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Penalty Kill – Book 2 of Ragnarok on Ice

After months of writing, Penalty Kill is finally real.  Writing a book is always difficult, but I could not be happier with the way this story came together.  For fans of Jack and Rumil, we have plenty of their usual … Continue reading

Posted in Books | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Updates!

Happy holidays everyone! Sorry for the absence, I’ve been busy putting the final wraps on book 2 of the Ragnarok on Ice series.  I’m happy to say that it is currently in editing and so far so good.  Next week, i plan … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment