Updates!

Happy holidays everyone!

Sorry for the absence, I’ve been busy putting the final wraps on book 2 of the Ragnarok on Ice series.  I’m happy to say that it is currently in editing and so far so good.  Next week, i plan to release the title and cover to the world over at my publishing Facebook Page – Two Dudes, Brews, and Books.  If you’re not part of the group yet, come join, we would love to have you.

Speaking of the publishing page, I want to give a shout out to fellow writer (and our in-house video expert) Jeff T and his new book coming out next year.  Jeff’s been working really hard and his book is getting very close to finished as well.  Look for his first offering to the literary world in the first quarter of 2015.

At the suggestion of many people, tomorrow I’m releasing Power Play – The Overtime Edition on Amazon Kindle.  It will include Blood and Arrows and Hat Trick, plus an index of all the characters in the series you’ve met.  I will also be dropping the price of Power Play to $1.99 and The Overtime Edition will be on sale for $2.99.

book1.5

Last but certainly not least, I will be giving a Christmas surprise to everyone.  On Christmas Eve I will be releasing the first chapter on the new book right here on the blog.  So with that, have a great week and I will talk to you all soon.

Jeremy

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

