Penalty Kill – Book 2 of Ragnarok on Ice

Penalty Kill

After months of writing, Penalty Kill is finally real.  Writing a book is always difficult, but I could not be happier with the way this story came together.  For fans of Jack and Rumil, we have plenty of their usual antics (mostly Jack’s with Rumil having to clean up the mess), plus a good dose of characters from Hat Trick.  Kacey Jones got promoted to the main cast and her story continues to play out as well.

I could talk all day about the story, but then I would be giving it away for free.  However, that leads me to my next point.  From Christmas Eve 12/24 to Sunday 12/28, Power Play will be free on the Kindle Bookstore.  I will keep running as many free promo’s as Amazon allows me so everyone gets a chance to read one of my books without having to drop their hard earned cash.  If you like it too, drop me a review!

Finally, come back tomorrow for Chapter 1 of Penalty Kill right here – ‘Kobold.’  Merry Christmas everyone and have a great day!

-Jeremy

Advertisements

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s