Book Sale!!!

twodudesbrewsbooks logo

Last night I got an email from Amazon saying book two in a series I started last year was available.  I was pretty stoked, the first book I had picked up for 99 cents and was pretty darn good.  When I clicked the link and went to the page, lo and behold, the book was $5.99!

Wait Jeremy, aren’t you an author and want to make money?  Well, yeah that’s a great thought, but I also don’t want my readers to be turned off by price.  I thought long and hard about this and came up with something that I’m happy to talk to you about.  The Ragnarok on Ice series is my pride and joy in the literary world and I want you to read it.  So starting today, the prices of all the books will be 99 cents.  Blood and Arrows, Power Play, Hat Trick, and Penalty Kill will all be the same price.

I write because I love too.  The thrill I get knowing people are enjoying the worlds I create is awesome.  Writing is my escape and I hope reading is yours.  So I invite you all to try my books and let me know what you think about them.

-Jeremy

All of my work, including “The Cactus Killer,” is available @ www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

 

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in 99 Cents, Books and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

