The Writing Continues

I read an article yesterday that 49 of the 50 states had snow somewhere.  The only state is of course Florida, which is a shame because snow days were always awesome.  I’m sure a lot of you (including you dad) are fed up with snow and want to see warm temp’s come back.  Pack your bags and come visit, we’ve got plenty to share.

The writing continues, as the subject line states.  The sequel to The Cactus Killer is going well, I’m up to chapter 33 of the outlined 39.  Obviously things can change, but I’m hoping next week sometime to have the first draft complete and go from there.  I also have got in contact with my GA and she is fleshing out the concept for the cover.  So yeah, at some point soon, I’ll do all the big reveal stuff for you guys.

Last tidbit – thanks to everyone whose downloaded a copy of The Cactus Killer.  So far we’re looking at almost 500 hundred copies out there, so again thanks for the support.  I hope you’re enjoying the story and can’t wait to hear the feedback.  It’s funny, that was the second novel I wrote and I can’t believe how much better I’ve got in the months since then.  Even that being the case, that story is probably my favorite.  Anyway, until we meet again.

-Jeremy

You can find all my works, including “The Cactus Killer,” @ www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books, Me and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

