I’m Back!

So I took a few days to really dig in and start writing again.  Sorry if you missed my witty banter and obnoxious commentary, but I’m back!

Twodudesbrewsbooks

I hope you enjoyed the podcast Jeff and I recorded last week.  If you haven’t listened yet, feel free to head on over to http://twodudesbrewsbooks.podomatic.com.  Last week we discussed ourselves, baseball, and beer.  It was like a Saturday afternoon Bar-B-Que for your ears!

Next order of business is that tomorrow, Wednesday (3-25) and Thursday (3-26) Penalty Kill will be free on the Amazon Kindle.  If you are new to the series, Power Play: The Overtime Edition is there for just 99 cents!  It contains bonus stories Blood and Arrows and Hat Trick.  Get yourself caught up and join the Norse Mytholgy fun.

Finally, The Wrath of Pan is out of editing!

The_Wrath_of_Pan_1

The editor, Caroline, was very happy with the story itself and with my improved writing skills.  Also good news, the two beta readers loved it and in fact have kidnapped the book.  If you see any paperback editions of The Wrath of Pan on sale before May 31st, let me know so I can go beat the snot out of those pirates!

If you are the e-reader type, you can pre-order the book on Amazon.  If you haven’t read The Cactus Killer, if you buy it now, it contains the first two chapters from the new book.  Good stuff there.

I think that’s all for today.  Tomorrow Jeff and I will record our second podcast (the topic: who would we pick as a cast if our books became movies).  I’m also currently hard at work with the Ragnarok on Ice series as it is winding down.  Jack, Rumil, and the gang only have one more novella and then the final book left.  Look for their continued adventures later this year.  Until next time,

-Jeremy

You can find all my work, including “The Wrath of Pan,” @ www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books, Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back!

  1. jefftrel says:

    Reblogged this on jefftrelbooks and commented:
    Check out the other half of Two Dudes and his latest blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

