I’m Back!

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything.  Work and writing caught up with me, so I ended up neglecting my blog.  Such is life, damn that work!

In the good news department, I’ve been hard at work on the final volume of the Ragnarok on Ice saga.  In a distinct change, I kind of scrapped a lot of my story notes from back in the day and started writing this one from scratch.  If you’ve followed along with me, you’ll know I wrote this storyline about 10 years ago while I was in college and I’ve been doing my best to stay true to that.  I guess as the last book I’ll ever write starring Jack and Rumil, I wanted to give them the best ending as possible.  Maybe in a few years I’ll look back and regret this decision, but so far the story itself is flowing so smooth.  Knock on wood.

Yesterday, I put the finishing touches on Chapter 17 which is in the heart of a pretty big storyline.  I’ll keep you guys posted with how things are going and all that.

If you are a fan of my other work, The Cactus Killer, I moved the release date up for The Wrath of Pan to April 28th.  My editor got me the revisions back quick and so with the final copy in hand, there was no point to hold on to it until the end of May.  I’m really happy with the story that I put there and hopefully you are too.

So I’ve hoped you’ve had a good few weeks and all.  Well I’ve got a great idea brewing and I need to start writing before I forget it.  Thanks everyone for following and I’ll be back sooner than later.

-Jeremy

You can find all my work, including The Ragnarok on Ice series, @ www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

