Two Dudes and Game Over Information

Twodudesbrewsbooks

Hey everyone!  Over at Two Dudes, Brews, & Books, we’ve had one hell of a busy month.  First up Jeff Trelewicz released his first book in a brand new series entitled Paranormal Contact: Volume One.  This ghost hunt/UFO encounter has it all, comedy, suspense, some romance, and a whole lot of unexplained stuff.  It’s a good read, especially for those of you who enjoy the paranormal.

Next up, associate and fellow writer Jack Crosby released the second book in his Grimm’s Reapers series, Old War Stories.  The follow-up to the wildly popular Death Among Us, the second book follows Derrick (aka Death) on his misadventures on Earth.  These books are for the mature audience as sex, violence, and a complete abuse of facts run rampant in Mr. Crosby’s books.

Finally for me, Game Over is just about finished.  Jack and Rumil fans get ready as the last book in the Ragnarök on Ice series is going to hit the shelves on June 9th – one year from the release of Power Play.  Later this week I’ll post the first chapter for you all to read, and out of all my books, this one is by far my favorite.

front_cover

Well, that’s it for now.  Back to the editing process for me and I’ll catch you all on the flip side.

-Jeremy

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Literature, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

