The Future of The Inglewood Chronicles

Morning everyone, hope you all had a good weekend.  Happy belated father’s day to all the dads who check out my blog.  I hope your kids treated with respect and your wife didn’t make you take out the trash.  We all deserve one day right?

So last week I went over a plan for my next project now that Ragnarök on Ice was finished.  I had no idea the reaction I’d get, mainly because people were freaking out that I’d be neglecting Vic and Liz in The Inglewood Chronicles.  Well, let me let everyone in on a bit of a secret.

First, in about a month or so, we’ll be getting our next dose of the series, just not in the way you’d be expecting.  Everyone’s favorite Seattle-based vampire Gregory is getting his own story, one that goes deep into his history.  I don’t want to give away too much yet, but let’s take a look at the cover shall we:

casecade snowman

Now as for old Vic Inglewood, his next adventure is already in the planning phase.  I feel confident enough to tell you that book three will be released the week of Halloween.  We’ll be picking up right where we left off with Victor on Neverland with the Sphinx.  It’s going to be a thrilling ride, that I promise.

So I hope I answered some questions for you about the future of The Inglewood Chronicles.  They’re not going anywhere and you’ll be getting two more adventures this year from that crazy cast of characters.

-Jeremy (jecebooks@gmail.com)

www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Literature, The Cactus Killer and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

