Character Interview #6: Peter Pan

*Author note – This interview was done late last night

JC: Good evening everyone and welcome back to the show. Tonight’s blog has a very special guest, one who can’t be out in the sun, the vampire kid himself, Peter Pan!

PP: I appreciate the enthusiasm of my arrival.  I might not make a meal out of you yet.

JC: That would be lovely.  So you’re based in London, right?

PP: I am currently.  Before this, I was stuck on a hell hole called Neverland.  Nothing like in the kid’s stories, that’s a fact.

JC: What sort of stuff was on Neverland?

PP: Crap right outta your nightmares.  I’d rather not talk about it.  Let’s talk about those morons who marooned me there.

JC: That would be a vampire named Roderick, correct?  Why did he do that?

PP: I guess because he has a thing against me feeding on humans.  What’s the point of being an apex predator if you can’t feed on the prey?

JC: My wife and I watched Shark Week not that long ago.  The same theory applies with them.  Go in the ocean and you might get eaten.

PP: That’s exactly my point!  Listen people, nothing good happens after midnight, especially in London.

JC: So now you’re free and I’m guessing pretty pissed.  Where do you go from here?

PP: I can’t reveal my plan or else my boss will kill me.  What I can say is hell is about to come to London and everyone should fear the wrath of Pan.

JC: Nice plug by the way.  Before you go and terrorize the city, got time for the lightning round?

PP: Eh, why not?

JC: O or AB?

PP: That’s like asking if I want filet mignon or a t-bone.

JC: You’re favorite weapon is…

PP: My trusty dagger.  They got that part right.

JC: Worst part about being a vampire?

PP: I’m stuck in my fifteen year old body forever.

JC: Best part about being a vampire?

PP: I do whatever I want.

JC: Last one – Who is the Hammer of Jehovah?

PP: What?  How do you know about him?

JC: Wait, no, that question wasn’t one of mine!  ::garbled screams…then silence::

PP: I think this interview is over.

*Just how ruthless is Pan?  And who is this mysterious Hammer of Jehovah?  The answers lie in the 2nd book of The Inglewood Chronicles – The Wrath of Pan.  Get a copy @ www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Character interview and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

