Weekend Mash Up Blog (DIY Projects, Star Wars Trailers, and a Comic!)

Hey hey hey!  Long time no blog!  Well to be fair to me, I was renovating my new house this weekend.  Well actually from Thursday through Monday.  My wife Steph and I ended up putting in about 60 hours over the 5 day weekend.  The good news?  It is finished!  Yesterday was all about the DIY projects; I made my wife a closet organizing system, I built a medicine cabinet, and finally made a table that’ll act as a catch all for like phones, keys, and wallets.

Moving on, did you see the Star Wars trailer last night?  Of course you did!  We had Rey exploring what I’m guessing was the hull of a Star Destroyer, Kylo Ren showing a morbid reverence of Darth Vader, Han and Chewie, but most interesting was a lack of Luke Skywalker.  Is JJ holding out on us?  I mean we all know he’s there, in some capacity, but where is Luke Skywalker.  Everything will come full circle (sorry Jeff) if we find Luke on a greenish backwater planet by the name of Dagobah….

And honestly, what blog of mine wouldn’t be complete without a comic?  Well, for your Tuesday Fun…

FB_IMG_1445348269970

-Jeremy

You can find all my published work at http://www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston!  You can also get all the cool comics you want at http://www.remarealm.com!

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in House Renovations, Mash Up and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

