Epic Interviews! With Jeremy – Hiring a new co-host!

Interview Logo

Jeremy: Well it’s only your second week on the job and we have to hire a new co-host…

Jeff: It’s totally not my fault!  How could I have known MBC would pay him top dollar to take over the Mid to Late show?

Jeremy: Well, I guess it’s not your fault, but this is annoying.  Do you have any applicants lined up?

Jeff: I do.  Head backstage and I’ll bring them in.

*Interview #1 – Victor Inglewood*

Jeremy: Are you quick with jokes and quips?

Victor:  Knock knock?

Jeremy:  NEXT!

*Interview #2 – Stan Stansky*

Stan: How do you feel about a real live Valkyrie being around the set?

Jeremy: (looks back stage at the Valkyrie destroying all the props) I don’t think this is going to work…

*Interview #3 – Shawn Christopher*

Jeremy: What are you doing back here?

Shawn: I need a job, duh!  I applied for host of the show!

Jeremy: I’m the host!  Get out of here!

*Interview #4 – Loki*

Jeremy: Oh my God!  You set the Gamer Cave on fire!!

Loki: It is not my fault your Midgard materials are not fireproof.

*Interview #5 – Jack Crosby*

Jack: So at the very end of the story, wham!  It turns out his brother was also the mailman!

Jeremy: (snoring)

Jeff: Well considering Jeremy fell asleep and I’m tired of these interviews, you’re hired Jack!

Jack: Awesome, I need some cash for the holidays.  So what happened to the guy I’m replacing?

Jeff: Someone paid him more than the free we asked him to work for.  Anyways, would you care for a drink?

Jack: I do love me a good drink.  Wait a minute, did you say this position doesn’t pay?

**Congratulations to Jack Crosby for joining Epic Interviews!  We swear working for free isn’t that bad!  Maybe…

-Jeremy

You can find all my work at http://www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston!

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Character interview, Literature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

