Epic Interviews! with Jeremy – The Negative Man Saga…

Interview Logo

Jeremy: So that’s the tour.  Any questions?

Jack: Nah, I’m good.  I can’t believe you guys have a kegarator!

Jeremy: Trust me, after some interviews a cold one is called for.

::the doors fly open – Jericho Staley comes rushing in::

Jericho: Oh man, am I glad to see you here Jeremy.

Jeremy: Jericho?  What are you doing here?  I thought you were on your way back to Pacific Station.

Jericho: I was, but my boss intercepted me and wanted to come on.  He’s an important guy you know.

::an older man walks into the room wearing an expensive suit::

Jericho: Mr. Wonderton, this is Jeremy.  He runs this little talk show.  Jeremy, this is my boss, John Wonderton.

John:  (shakes Jeremy’s hand) I know this is on short notice, but I need five minutes of your time.

Jeremy: Oh sure, but what can I do for you?

::John holds up a picture::

Hooded figure in alley

John: The world needs to know what kind of trouble Pacific Station is in.  No one believes that The Negative Man is coming back, but I can feel it.

Jeremy: Not to question you, but why would you be able to feel something like that?

John: It doesn’t matter, that’s not important.  What is important is stopping this threat before it’s released.  If The Negative Man comes back unopposed, I fear for my city.

Jeremy: Well, I’ll make sure that picture gets circulated on the inter-

::the sound to the studio is cut and the lights go out::

?: Fools!  My time will soon come again.  When it does, Pacific Station will fall!

::electric sparks around the room and the cameras cut out::

*What happened on the set of Epic Interviews?  Continue to follow along as we prepare for the release of “The Negative Man: City of Chaos” this December 29th!

-Jeremy

You will be able to find The Negative Man at http://www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston later this month!

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Character interview, Literature and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

