The Negative Man Project Updates

Twodudesbrewsbooks

We made it to 2016 everyone.  Another year means more great stuff coming out of Two Dudes, Brews, & Books – but you’re here for The Negative Man.  If you’re one of the over fifty people that’s already picked up the book since it’s release last week, you might be interested in the supplemental material I promised at the end of the story.  Fear not, it is well underway and I have a schedule of when it will be coming out.

I won’t be saying the titles here of the two stories, as I don’t want to spoil anything to those of you still reading, but as I said before, one supplemental story will be put up here on the blog and the other will be on a website called Wattpad.  I’ll post the link here too, just in case you can’t find it.

The first series will begin next Tuesday (1/12) on Wattpad.  Then the following Tuesday, the series hosted on my blog will begin.  Each will be bi-weekly, but this ensures new stuff will be posted someplace each week.  If you have any questions, feel free to email me (JECebooks@gmail.com) or leave a comment below.  But before I sign off for the day, let me share for you the cover to the series beginning next week…

Dark Lion Rises Cover

-Jeremy

Don’t have The Negative Man: City of Chaos yet?  Grab it on Amazon at http://www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston!

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Literature, The Negative Man and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Negative Man Project Updates

Leave a Reply

