The Inglewood Chronicles – even more updates!

Twodudesbrewsbooks

People keep emailing me about the 3rd book in The Inglewood Chronicles.  I just gave you The Negative Man, how much more do you want from me?!

All joking aside, I’m very excited about this book.  Stepping away and tackling a brand new project gave the 3rd book some time to marinate and for ideas to really form.  As of today, we’ve passed the 3/4 mark and are heading down the stretch.

One of my emailers – Jim, wanted to know the title of the book.  I’ve thrown it out here and there on Facebook, which you’ve probably seen if you either like my author page or we’re friends.  As for everyone else, you probably use my blog as your go-to spot for my updates.  So Jim, today you not only get the title, but you get a cover too.

The Curse of Oberon (Kindle cover)

Thanks to the good folks over at 67 Studios Production for that awesome cover.  I think to date that’s my favorite.  Anywho, if all goes to plan, I’ll have The Curse of Oberon done by the end of this week and then ship it off to post production (beta-readers, editing, and more).  A tentative release date is 2/29, just in time for Leap Year.

Before I go, the first Negative Man supplemental webseries is up over at Wattpad.  For ease of use, here’s the link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/59036407-the-negative-man-rise-of-the-lion

Well, that’s it for today.  Come back by tomorrow for Blogcast #2 where Jeff and I continue talking about how great the 80’s and early 90’s were.

-Jeremy

You can find all my published work at http://www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Literature, Two Dudes Brews & Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

