One Year As An Author

Take a minute to read Jeff’s blog. He’s working hard and giving stuff away!

jefftrelbooks

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Good Tuesday Morning. Hope everyone is having a great day!

Yesterday marked one year since my first book Everything Comes Full Circle was published. And what a year it has been. In that time I have published two other books. I started a podcast to go along with the company my partner and I started. There have been elements of my year that I want to forget, but that’s another story. I’m so glad that I took the chance and became an author.

To mark the occasion, I’m going to be giving away some books over the next few days. For example, for one day only tomorrow Everything Comes Full Circle will be available for free on Amazon.com. Why only a day? Well it is the one year anniversary. 1 day for one year.

A one day sale? Now that’s not very nice of me, is it? But wait….. There’s…

View original post 79 more words

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Literature, Two Dudes Brews & Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

