The Negative Man: Stormfall – Cover Contest

Twodudesbrewsbooks

The cat is out of the bag.  The sequel to The Negative Man: City of Chaos is entitled The Negative Man: Stormfall.  Not that it was a huge secret.  I’m pretty sure I blabbed on here a few times.  Well that’s beside the point, on to the actual reason on this post.

As the project is rolling along faster than I anticipated, I figured now would be an excellent time to do something fun with the cover reveal.  But instead of having a cover reveal, I thought what about an election?  After all, tis the season to go vote on things.  So friends, followers, and readers, I want your opinion.  Below are the two choices, all I ask is that you comment below with a #1 or #2.  If you want to give some in-depth opinion, fire away.  If you just want to vote because that’s the thing to do, cast yo ballot today.  I’ll post the results of Friday, so let’s see what the people decide…

concept cover 1

Option #1

cover concept 2

Option #2

-Jeremy

Visit the Two Dudes’ website at http://ucfgk04.wix.com/twodudesbrewsbooks

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in The Puck Stops Here!, Two Dudes Brews & Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

