Memorial Day Mayhem

US-flag

Happy Memorial day guys and gals.  As the grandson to two amazing U.S. Army soldiers, I’d like to take an opportunity to thank all the men and women of all four branches for all that they do.  You guys are amazing, true heroes, and deserve our respect 365 days a year, not just a few days here and there.  God bless you and thank you for all you’ve given us and sacrificed for.

Today is an awesome day for another reason too.  Split Decision: The Story of Oliver Callahan is out, available in the Kindle Bookstore right now.  I’ve told you a bit before, but let me refresh your memory.  This story is a mold breaker – no scifi fantasy, no action/adventure.  This is a straight up sports-drama with romance and a lot of emotion involving the father-son dynamic.  The best part about this book is that I was able to work along side a pro boxer to get inside stories, the low down and how things happen, and together, we hope we brought a book that delivers a very realistic experience.

Split Decision Cover

https://www.amazon.com/Split-Decision-Story-Oliver-Callahan-ebook/dp/B01DPVMIWI/

Also happening today is the start of Jeff Trelewicz’s Week of Awesome.  If you are into ghost hunting, laughter, and plenty of crazy moments, Paranormal Contact Volume 1 is free for the next few days.  This is one of my all-time favorite books (and not because I make a special gust appearance!) as it delivers the laughs and chills so well.  Visit our website below and you’ll find all of our book action.  Two Dudes, Brews, & Books – making the world better one novel at a time

-Jeremy

Visit our page at http://ucfgk04.wix.com/twodudesbrewsbooks

Twodudesbrewsbooks

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Two Dudes Brews & Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

