Going back to Asgard

I said the series was finished.  Even at the end of Game Over, I wrote the words ‘the end.’  Well, I guess I learned my lesson to never say never.  That’s right readers, after a number of requests and some brainstorming sessions with my wife, my next book will be none of than the fourth book in the Ragnarok on Ice series.

Why go back to that series you ask?  I mean it did finish on a pretty clear note – the heroes saved the day and the realms were at peace.  Easy – nothing ever stays quiet forever.  With that in mind, I want to do something different though.  You see, the next book’s not going to star Jack and Rumil.  Nope, we’re going to have two new leads, the Skelton’s son Jack Jr. and the daughter to Freyr and Kacey Jones, Kelsey.

This book has me excited.  I’m a huge Norse mythology guy and there were some things I didn’t get to cover.  the fourth book will allow me to slip back into that world and do a few plotlines that I always thought would be fun, but never really could fit in.  You want details?  Ehhh, I’m not spoiling too much today, but I can give you something for being loyal blog followers.  Enjoy…

HT Cover

-Jeremy

Visit the Two Dudes’ website at http://ucfgk04.wix.com/twodudesbrewsbooks

Twodudesbrewsbooks

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Ragnarok on Ice and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

