Epic Interviews! with Jeremy – We’re Back!

Interview Logo

Jeff:  The set looks so barren.

Jeremy:  Yeah, how long has it been since we’ve been back to the studio?

Jeff:  Do you think Jack’s still here?

::noises from the back of the studio::

Jack:  You guys came back?

Jeremy:  Have you been living here?

Jack:  Yeah, my apartment flooded a few weeks ago and this place was unlocked.  I didn’t think anyone would care.

Jeremy:  Is that pizza over there?

::30 minutes later::

Jeremy:  And that’s how Jeff saved the day.  Man, wasn’t that an awesome story?

Jeff:  It was easy.  All I needed was the Spear of Odin and wham!  Problem solved.

Jeremy:  Those were good times.  Well, anyways, the reason we’re back is we want to bring back the show.  Jack, you on board?

Jack:  I don’t have anything better to do.  Will I get paid this time around?

Jeremy:  I can pay you in food?

Jack:  Sweet – I’ll take it.

Jeff:  So does this mean the band is back together?

Jeremy:  The band is back together.  Do you think we got time to pull a guest together for tomorrow?

Jeff:  Let me make a few calls tonight.  I think I know a guy, who knows a guy.

Jack:  (rubbing his hands together) This ought to be good.

Jeremy:  Epic Interviews! is back baby!  Let the good times roll…

*Yep, after a few month sabbatical, the crazy you know what’s are coming back.  Join us tomorrow for our grand reopening show sure to make your eyes roll and produce many groans!  Oh wait, that’s not really a good advertisement is it…  This ain’t the Republican National Convention after all – BAM!

-Jeremy

Feel free to visit the Two Dudes’ website @ http://ucfgk04.wix.com/twodudesbrewsbooks

Twodudesbrewsbooks

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Character interview and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

