My Wife Rocks – Exciting Announcement Coming!

So, in case you were curious, my wife is one awesome lady. I mean besides her normal awesomeness, Steph has taken things to a new level over the past few weeks. In addition to giving birth to our child and making sure Jakson is well taken care of while I’m at work, she’s gone out and started her own publishing company.

Being married to an author is not easy, let me assure you. Authors are always bouncing crazy ideas around and are generally paranoid that people will hate their books. It’d be enough to make anyone never want to deal with this stuff. Not Steph – nope, she decided to jump on in and I’m proud to announce today the venture she’s started, with me acting as the support this time:

bolt pub

Bolt – Building Original Literary Titles

The idea with Bolt Publishing is to help get indie authors off the ground and give them the support that some of us never got. If you’re an author and you’d like to know more, you can always email Steph at boltbookspub@gmail.com and see if she can help you.

Again, I’m very proud of her and in a few days time, she’ll announce even more exciting news that’s already happened. Stay tuned for that!

-Jeremy

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Publishers and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Wife Rocks – Exciting Announcement Coming!

  1. jefftrel says:

    That’s awesome! Congrats Steph!

    Like

  2. Robyn Cain says:

    A baby and now this. You must have a lot of beans Steph. Congratulations on both counts. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

