Announcement!

It is a great day boys and girls, as I have some exciting news to share. Earlier this week, Dark Moon Press sank their teeth into The Inglewood Chronicles and didn’t let go. What does this mean? It means that over the next few weeks, they will do their thing to my books and put out a far superior product for your reading enjoyment.

I, for one, couldn’t be happier. I’ll be the first to admit at the time I wrote The Cactus Killer and Wrath of Pan, I was still a very inexperienced author. Those books in particular would do well to have a keen eye run over them and polish them up.

dark-moon-logo

If everything goes well with formatting and editing, I’m hopefully by the end of next week that they revised editions will be out. I’ve spoken to the powers that be and as soon as everything is right, we’re going to be doing a re-introduction sale for the series.

As for book 4 of The Inglewood Chronicles, that is still on track for 2017, possibly in the summer. I will add updates as that one unfolds. In case anyone forgets, here is the current cover art to give you a friendly reminder…

chernobyl-cover

Don’t go anywhere! I know I owe you guys a Detonation Games from yesterday, so that’ll be right up after these commercial announcements!

-Jeremy

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

