Hat Trick is Coming to Town!

It’s a few days late, but Merry Christmas everyone! Sorry I’ve been AWOL for the past week or so. It was little Jak’s first Christmas, so Steph and I were quite busy with all sorts of fun stuff for the little guy. And yes, he made out like a bandit; he got a battle station, a piano, and a brand new car!! That sounds like a showcase showdown from The Price is Right.

As 2017 approaches, my next book is just around the corner to be released. In case you are new or it’s been a bit, Hat Trick: A Ragnarok on Ice Story is coming on January 24th, 2017. Starring the teenage son of previous heroes, Jack Skelton and the dark elf Rumil, HT will reintroduce you to the world of Norse mythology and even add my own spin to some pretty famous legends.

Spoiler Alert – the main villain is none other than Beowulf!

hat-trick-2

Over the next few weeks, I’ll do my normal chapter previews and such. As for today, I’m happy to announce that for the rest of the pre-order phase, HT is going to be a steal at just 99 cents. After the 24th, it’ll jump back up to its original price of $3.99. If you’d like to get back in on all the Ragnarok on Ice goodness, now’s a pretty good time.

And Negative Man fans, don’t worry. I haven’t forgotten Detonation Games. Look for a double header later this week to catch you back up. Plus, I’m hard at work with Legends Can Die, which is still on track for Spring 2017.

Well, that’s it for today. I’ll be back tomorrow with that all important next episode of Detonation Games. Until next time!

-Jeremy

http://boltbookspub.wix.com/home

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

