Update Time!

So, I’m trying to keep up with ye olde blog at a more reasonable pace. To do that, I figured the best way would be to do another one today – to try and get back into the habit. And today is a rather important day, Hat Trick: A Ragnarok on Ice Story has been released! Where’s the band to celebrate?!

band

Nice work guys! I knew there was a reason I kept you around despite budget cuts. Any who, if this is your first time hearing of Hat Trick, a quick synopsis is in order:

Twenty years after the Battle of Yggdrasil, the heroes from the fateful day have all disappeared. Left behind are their children and a mystery that dates back to the early years of the Allfather, Odin…

Reluctantly taking the role that his father once held before, Jack Skelton, Jr. takes the reigns of this adventure. Old friends return and new enemies lurk in the shadows. Who is responsible for the disappearance of such power figures? The answer is in a legend almost as old as the Norse Gods themselves.

Find the Heroes, Save the Realms

*This series follows the Ragnarok on Ice series, chronologically. However, you can read Hat Trick first, as it covers most of the major plotlines. Please enjoy your trip back to the Nine Realms!

And if that’s not enough – how about a teaser poster to boot?

hat-trick-poem-2

Hat Trick is $2.99 and available at the Amazon Kindle Bookstore. The paperback version will be released later this week at the stunningly low price of just $10.99.

Before I go, a quick Negative Man note. I’ve never been “in love” with the Stormfall cover. Something about it just seemed a tad off to me. That being said, people must have enjoyed it. Still, I always wanted to bring it up to speed with the rest of the series and today I’m happy to unveil the newest cover. You’d be right in guessing this was the special edition graphic from the release last year, but I updated the wording a bit. I hope you enjoy it.

1317-186

-Jeremy

Jeremy’s work can be found at http://boltbookspub.wix.com/home. And go find Hat Trick today over at Amazon! You won’t regret it!

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

