Of Negative Men, Werewolves, and Demons (Book Updates!)

It feels like forever since I gave you guys the 411 on what I’m doing in the literary world. There’s actually a lot happening, so I felt today was as good as any to drop on by and get everyone caught up.

I’ll start with the book I’ve been getting the most questions on – the 4th book in The Inglewood Chronicles. I know it feels like forever since The Curse of Oberon was released last year. I promise you this, The Wolves of Chernobyl is well underway and to alleviate the fears some of you have had emailing me, I have a release date for everyone – Halloween 2017. Yep, going along with my Holiday release theme, Wolves will be hitting the shelves that Tuesday.

Over the next few months, look out for the cover release and more information about the story, including chapter excerpts!

legends-can-die-kindle

The next book that I’m releasing is Legends Can Die, the 3rd book in The Negative Man Saga. The final draft is complete and has been sent off to the editor for her to do her thing. Becki Blackburn is awesome and once she’s done with it, Legends will shine like the star it is.

Next week, I’m going to kick off the countdown to release with some snippets from different chapters, as well as commentary on the entire series. I’m really looking forward to sharing that with everyone.

Finally, I’ve been working with fellow author Jack Crosby on revamping his first series. This project has been so much fun. Trying to integrate your style into someone else’s is a challenge, but one that really puts your writing chops to the test. Our first release, Demons in D.C. (formally known as Death Among Us), came out a few weeks ago. The next is right down the pipeline, In the Nyx of Time (previously Old War Stories) is set to be released on June 6th. Give them a look, they are very fun reads.

Demons in D.C. (Kindle)

So, that’s it for this week. As I said, I’ll be back next week as we begin the countdown to the July 4th release of Legends Can Die. Until next time!

-Jeremy

You can find my books at http://boltbookspub.wix.com/home

 

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

