Hallmark Christmas Movie Review: Cherished Memories 2 – Judgement Day

Good evening and welcome to the next Hallmark movie review. I’m not going to lie this time, this movie was hard to stay interested in. Hell, even Steph fell asleep halfway through. But alas, here I am, slugging my way through it.

Soooo, this is a sequel to last year’s movie where Darcy hit Aiden with a bike and caused him to lose his memory. The dog Bailey brought them together and it was love in the end.

Now this time, these two are trying to save the community center! A little boy named Marcus shows up to, providing the much needed voice of reason. How sad is it a ten year old is the voice of reason? Welcome to Hallmark!

Basically at this point you know all you need to. Again, this isn’t a bad movie, it just is a time filler. At some point around nine o’clock, I began to study for the Series 7 exam. When a boring financial exam seems like a better time, that’s never a good thing.

So yeah, I wish I had more for you but Hallmark struck out with this one. Steph couldn’t make it and she’s a sucker for these things. And with that, our final grade is a 3 put of 10.

Jeremy

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in hallmark christmas movie and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment