April Fool’s Day

It is a glorious day to be a trickster/prankster.  I bet the original prankster himself, Loki, would’ve enjoyed the spirit of April 1st.  So far today I’ve set all my co-workers phones to the hamster dance song, clipped all their paper clips together, removed the batteries from all wireless mice and keyboards, and removed all their staples.  If any of you are reading this, you’re welcome 🙂

220px-Hampster_Dance_single

On top of April Fool’s Day shenanigans, Jeff and I recorded our weekly podcast.  This week we divulge into the scandalous subject of our favorite books turned into movies.  Some of you might agree with us and others might think we are total hacks.  Either way, shoot us an email at twodudesbrewsbooks@gmail.com and let us know.  You can listen to our ramblings at http://twodudesbrewsbooks.podomatic.com, plus we answer a few listener emails and talk about Stephen F’ing Amell becoming Casey Jones.

caseyjones

I hope each of you had a great day making someone’s life that much more enjoyable.  Feel free to comment below with your coolest prank.  I’m always looking for future ideas…

-Jeremy

You can find all my work, including “The Wrath of Pan,” @ www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston

About Jeremy Croston

I'm a comic loving, soccer playing, devoted husband who has a writing addiction. I can be found at Orlando Solar Bear hockey games, at the local sports bar cheering on my teams from Philly (go Flyers!), and being led astray by my schnauzer, JJ. Check out my Amazon page at www.amazon.com/author/jeremycroston to see my collections. Feel free to friend me on Facebook too at www.facebook.com/jcroston2 (there is another one of me out there apparently). Outside of writing, I work in business development and am considered an expert in all things Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to talking to you soon!
This entry was posted in April Fools Day, Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment